The search for the Grand Marshal of the 2012 Philippine Independence Day Parade, in commemoration of the 114th anniversary of Philippine independence from Spain, is now open for nominations.

From left, Rio Guerrero (partner, Guerrero Yee LLP), Danielle Mangabat (contest winner), Venessa Manzano (school director, The Filipino School) and Tsui Yee (partner, Guerrero Yee LLP).



Miss Venezuela Ivian Sarcos is flanked by Miss Philippines Gwendoline Ruais (left) and Miss Puerto Rico Amanda Victoria Vilanova Perez.

From left, Elton Lugay, MiG Ayesa and Ernabel Demillo.  (All photos by Troi Santos)

Latest comments