Filipino-American community of Metro DC attends a roundtable discussion on Filipino art and culture held at the Romulo Hall of the Philippine Embassy on May 11, 2017.

Consul General Theresa Dizon-de Vega (center) with Archbishop Bernardito Auza and organizers of the Enthronement Ceremony.  (Photo by NYPCG)


The Philippine Consulate General in New York outreach team with the Kapitbayan Filipino-American Association, Inc., the Philippine American Association of Central PA, LUZVIMINDA of PA and the National Federation of Filipino American Associations.  (Photo by NYPCG)

The speakers and moderators of the forum with Philippine Consulate officials. From right, Lenn Almadin-Thornhill, Consul General Ma. Theresa Dizon-de Vega, Councilman Salvador Deauna, Cheryl Quinio-Blogett, Arvind Swamy, Cristina Pastor and Consul Arman R. Talbo.  (Photo by NYPCG)


From left, New York Housing Commissioner Maria Torres-Springer, Womensphere CEO Analisa Balares, Broadway performer Ali Ewoldt, CBS Correspondent Elaine Quijano with Consul General Theresa Dizon-de Vega.  (Photo by Boyet Loverita)

Latest comments