Congratulations to the Jersey Shore Athletic Group (JSAG) 12U Team, 2015 ABCNA Turkeyball Invitational champions. Venue was at The Blue Barn in Marlton, N.J. on Nov. 21, 2015.


HAIL TO THE CHAMPS: From left, Jeff Parenas (main sponsor of North Jersey Kapatiran), Emmanuel Dadula, Jodey Delos Santos, Norman Ayala, Carter Lapeña, FJ Los Baños, Russell Ayala, Trace Reyes, Benfer Pineda and Isiah Ulep.  (Photo by Alvin Lapena)


At the press conference of new St. John’s University men’s basketball head coach Chris Mullin at SJU in Queens, N.Y. on April 1.


The 2015 SIPAG-NY Basketball Clinic begins on Sunday, Jan. 18.

Latest comments